Management Board

Assistant Professor Damir Jugo, PhD

Dean damir.jugo@bernays.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 70

Zdeslav Milas, MSc

Vice-dean for Academic Affairs zdeslav.milas@bernays.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 72

Assistant Professor Lana Ciboci, PhD

Vice-dean for Scientific Affairs and quality management lana.ciboci@bernays.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 68

Adrian Beljo, mag. philol. angl.

Vice-dean for International Cooperationadrian.beljo@bernays.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 67

Ivan Pakozdi, dipl. nov.

Vice-dean for Developmentivan.pakozdi@bernays.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 75

Tomislavka Ivanda, mag. nov. et rel. publ.

Secretary General tomislavka.ivanda@bernays.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 73

Kristina Sopić

Head of Dean's Office kristina.sopic@bernays.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 70