Quality Assurance Committee 


The committee is an advisory and expert body responsible to the Dean of Bernays.

The Centre for Quality Management and the Committee for Quality Assurance organise, coordinate and implement procedures for quality assurance, prepare the necessary documents and promote a culture of quality assurance, inform the academic community and, if necessary, the local community about Bernays’ quality system. According to the Regulations on Quality Assurance, the Committee for Quality Assurance consists of the Head of the Centre for Quality Management, one representative of teachers with scientific-teaching rank or teaching rank, one representative of the supporting organisational units (Secretariat, Student Administration, Library), one representative of external associates and one student representative.

Members of the Quality Assurance Committee:


Assistant Professor Lana Ciboci, PhD

VIce Dean for Scientific Affairs and Quality Management and the Head of the Centre for Quality Managementlana.ciboci@bernays.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 68

mr. sc. Zdeslav Milas

Vice Deand for Academic Affairszdeslav.milas@bernays.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 72

Tomislavka Ivanda, mag. nov. et rel. publ.

Secretary General tomislavka.ivanda@bernays.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 73

Associate Professor Božo Skoko, PhD

External Associate bozo@mpr.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 70

Zrinka Anić

Representative of Student Council zrinka.anic@stud.bernays.hr

T: + 385 (0)1 400 81 70